Dear Mister,

I would like to thank you for helping me cross one of the most difficult bridges that I have to encounter in this lifetime. I thought I’d never get through but I made it with you. My chances would have been  completely diminished have I not met you. So thank you.

Having met you is probably the most dreamy thing that has happened recently. I met hope upon meeting you. I thought hope was as endangered as the white tigers. Well, really you are rare and one of a kind, but you bring light into the room when you enter. Surely you are a blessing. And again, I thank you.

The first time I saw you, I felt for the first time that I can finally move on. I realized that there is much to hope for and that I can let go and hold on to a dream of a new life. My apprehensions of not finding one better than the one I had went gone in an instant. You took them all away, and took me with you. And with that, I thank you.

Every single day that our eyes meet, I am renewed. I want to smile like crazy at you. I have turned from dead to a new-born, and now finally kicking. Thank you.

I could not thank you more for it wouldn’t be enough. I can only let my words express my gratitude in an understated manner because I cannot let  my heart out. The thought of you frees the spirit within me. Lucky me, I guess. Now I have you to pray for everyday.

Thank you once again.

By the way, what’s your name? I don’t even know where to address this to. How can I get to you? Tell me.

Should be yours tomorrow,

Miss